NEWS

      contact us


    Add:NanLong Industrial Park,SanXiang,

    ZhongShan,GuangDong 528463 China

    Tel:+86 760 86338326

    Fax:+86 760 86338326

    E-mail:info@hobbyboss.com

    Web:www.hobbyboss.com





      Distributor

      Country Company Email Telphone
      Japan DOYUSHA MODEL CO., LTD. wakamatsu@doyusha-model.com (0)3-3803-4747
      France MHD SARL contact@mhd.eu (0) 3 27 42 16 06
      Austria
      Germany
      Glow2b Germany Gmbh Melanie.Wassermann@glow2b.de (0)219592773-0  
      Denmark
      Germany
      Gebr. FALLER GmbH info@faller.de 0049 7723 651 0
      Poland International Bussiness Group ibgsc@ibg.com.pl +48 22 815 91 50
      AUSTRALIA The Hobby Headquarters Pty Ltd Phil@hhq.com.au +61 2 9545 1944
      UK Creative Models Limited info@creativemodels.net (0) 1354 760022
      Netherlands Model Engineering B.V. sales@model-engineering.nl (31)-228561182
      Czech Republic HORNET s.r.o obchod@ehornet.cz +420 225 396 809
      HongKong FAT LEE LEONG LTD fllltd@netvigator.com +85224286331
      Continental Models & Toys Company continental.skc@gmail.com (852) 2385 0623
      South Korea Newhobby newhobby1@empal.com 82028224060
      South Africa King Hobbies Trading CC kinghobbies@yahoo.com.hk 27-11- 453 8182
      Ukraine Best Models w17uoh@mail.ru +380674818259
      USA MMD-Squadron macky.roebuck@mmd-squadron.com 1-972-245-3504
      Philippines Lil's Hobby Center tamiya@pldtdsl.net 632 733-3508 
      TaiWan Great Sunway Enterprise Ltd. service@greatsunway.com +886226097772
      Chile MPM SA mauro@mirax.cl 562 246 3460
      Brazil HORIGINAL MODELISMO Ltda horignal@horiginal.com.br 55-11 3361-5775
      Argentina DUKEL S.A.I.C.I. dukel@ciudad.com.ar 5411 4925 0783
      Thailand Witchuwat Company Limited modelworld46@hotmail.com 00660893003501
      Hungary Szikla-Fonix Kft info@sziklafonix.hu +3620 537-3303
      SWITZERLAND TECHNI TOYS GMBH info@technitoys.ch +41566108400
      Singapore Miniature Hobby sylee@miniaturehobby.com 65-97613903
      Turkey MMY Muhendislik Isleri Mustafa Murad Yucad hobimmy@hotmail.com
      mmyhobby@mmyhobby.com
      +90 212 2709127
      +90 212 2709128
      Russia Kosmos AKB hobby@hobbyforyou.ru +7 (495)3473500
      Gamma Trade Company office@firma-gamma.ru +7 495 784-7788
      Slovakia Krištálovásála info@kristalovasala.sk  +4210915149203
      Malaysia World Hobby Miniatures info@whminiatures.com 60124977712
      Iraq Al Taaj company  latif_abas@yahoo.com 00964-7901602641
      Italy Ripa s.r.l. ripasrl@tin.it (39) 0227208282
      Bulgaria HOBBYLAND Ltd hobbylandbg@gmail.com +359 32 644414
      Sweden Allvar & Lek Distribution AB
      johan@alhobby.se + 46 40 21 32 80
      Norway
      Finland
      Belgium JR PRODUCTS SA info@jrproducts.eu +3222456750
      MEXICO Corporativo Vive juan@corporativovive.com.mx (5255) 1055-2505