NEWS

      contact us


    Add:NanLong Industrial Park,SanXiang,

    ZhongShan,GuangDong 528463 China

    Tel:+86 760 86338326

    Fax:+86 760 86338326

    E-mail:info@hobbyboss.com

    Web:www.hobbyboss.com





      Distributor

      Country Company Email Telphone
      Japan DOYUSHA MODEL CO., LTD. wakamatsu@doyusha-model.com (0)3-3803-4747
      France MHD SARL contact@mhd.eu (0) 3 27 42 16 06
      Germany IBG-Modellbau Berlin ibgmodelbau@ibgmodelbau.de 30-7231236 
      Austria
      Germany

      Glow2b Germany Gmbh

      Glow2b Germany Gmbh

      Melanie.Wassermann@glow2b.de 

      Melanie.Wassermann@glow2b.de

      (0)219592773-0

      (0)219592773-0  

      Denmark
      Germany

      Gebr. FALLER GmbH 

      Gebr. FALLER GmbH

      info@faller.de 

      info@faller.de

      0049 7723 651 0 

      0049 7723 651 0

      Poland International Bussiness Group ibgsc@ibg.com.pl +48 22 815 91 50
      AUSTRALIA The Hobby headquarters Pty Ltd. info@hhq.com.au
      +612 9545 1944
      UK Creative Models Limited info@creativemodels.net (0) 1354 760022
      Netherlands Model Engineering B.V. sales@model-engineering.nl (31)-228561182
      Czech Republic HORNET s.r.o obchod@ehornet.cz +420 225 396 809
      HongKong FAT LEE LEONG LTD fllltd@netvigator.com +85224286331
      South Korea Newhobby newhobby1@empal.com 82028224060
      South Africa King Hobbies Trading CC kinghobbies@yahoo.com.hk 27-11- 453 8182
      Ukraine Best Models info@bestmodels.od.ua +38 067 481 82 59
      Spain desarrollos ruben@desarrollosyproyectos.es +34 93 736 3007
      USA MMD-Squadron macky.roebuck@mmd-squadron.com 1-972-245-3504
      Philippines Lil's Hobby Center tamiya@pldtdsl.net 632 733-3508 
      TaiWan Great Sunway Enterprise Ltd. service@greatsunway.com +886226097772
      Chile MPM SA mauro@mirax.cl 562 246 3460
      Brazil HORIGINAL MODELISMO Ltda horignal@horiginal.com.br 55-11 3361-5775
      Argentina DUKEL S.A.I.C.I. dukel@ciudad.com.ar 5411 4925 0783
      Thailand Witchuwat Company Limited modelworld46@hotmail.com 00660893003501
      Hungary Szikla-Fonix Kft info@sziklafonix.hu +3620 537-3303
      SWITZERLAND TECHNI TOYS GMBH info@technitoys.ch +41566108400
      Belarus Nikta UE maxim@nikta.by +375172845291
      Singapore Miniature Hobby sylee@miniaturehobby.com 65-97613903

      Turkey 

      Turkey

      MMY Muhendislik Isleri Mustafa Murad Yucad hobimmy@hotmail.com
      mmyhobby@mmyhobby.com
      +90 212 2709127
      +90 212 2709128

      Russia 

      Russia

      Kosmos AKB hobby@hobbyforyou.ru +7 (495)3473500
      Gamma Trade Company office@firma-gamma.ru +7 495 784-7788
      Slovakia Krištálovásála info@kristalovasala.sk  +4210915149203
      Malaysia World Hobby Miniatures info@whminiatures.com 60124977712
      Iran Takchin hobbyshop info@takchin.net +982144051849
      Italy Ripa s.r.l. ripasrl@tin.it (39) 0227208282
      Bulgaria HOBBYLAND Ltd hobbylandbg@gmail.com +359 32 644414
      Sweden Allvar & Lek Distribution AB
      johan@alhobby.se + 46 40 21 32 80
      Norway Allvar & Lek Distribution AB
      johan@alhobby.se
      + 46 40 21 32 80
      Finland Allvar & Lek Distribution AB
      johan@alhobby.se
      + 46 40 21 32 80
      Belgium JR PRODUCTS SA info@jrproducts.eu +3222456750
      MEXICO Corporativo Vive juan@corporativovive.com.mx (5255) 1055-2505